Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

90 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared B.
Submitted 01/20/18
Very friendly and very flexable to get me seen as soon as posible, i belive that Dr. Pacheco really cares and listens to what i have to say. Overall great experience and i would recommend his sevices to others.
Ellen S.
Submitted 01/19/18
I received my injections in my right foot and a day later it already feels better. He is such a nice man so is his wife who is the receptionist and of course Monica
FERNando U.
Submitted 01/08/18
From the time I entered the office I was treated like a special patient. The administrative staff as well as Dr Pacheco were very understanding, supportive and I could tell my well being was their most important concern. Didn't feel like I was taking up Drs time by asking questions. This is what a visit to the Dr should be about!!!
Mitchell T.
Submitted 12/29/17
I’ve been to a variety of DPMs. Dr.Pacheco is head and shoulders better than all of them.
Anna T.
Submitted 12/12/17
Awesome visit prompt courteous service, clean professional office. Dr. Pacheco was thorough and informative good chair side manner! Patient portal is so convenient and manageable! Highly recommend!
Iris B.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Pacheco was patient and caring and took the time I needed to understand my options.
Petra B.
Submitted 11/21/17
The dynamic duo Dr.Pacheo and Melanie are very knowledgeable professional caring and kind. I would highly recommend. :)
Lenore G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Injection left ankle
Orlando L.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great
Lucille R.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Pacheco’s staff fit me into their schedule the day of my initial call. Dr. Pacheco is extremely attentive, thorough, compassionate and very professional. Dr. Pacheco and his staff deserve an excellent rating and I highly recommend Sandia Foot and Ankle. They took great care of me!