Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

96 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Pacheco always make my foot feel better!!!
James M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and is very understanding of your situation and does everything that he can to get you feeling better and moving again.
Clifford M.
Submitted 07/20/18
That practice is the best I've ever dealt with.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best! I will always recommend him to family and friends!
Louis H.
Submitted 06/27/18
I was very pleased with the care and concerned displayed and the competency and efficiency of the treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pacheco to anyone having serious foot problems Louis Higgs
Gary S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great customer service.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Good they are always nice to me and very helpful
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very pleasant experience and very happy with new orthotics
Clorinda S.
Submitted 05/27/18
It was much better than my lst initial visit.Dr P.took time to answer all my questions,an took time to explain certain issues I had.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/12/18
nice, friendly n very helpful
Arnold T.
Submitted 05/08/18
The visit went great! Dr. Pacheco referred me to Pres Hospital to be admitted. Staff very friendly. Waiting over three hours to be admitted!!!
Adelina C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Pacheco and his wife were wonderful they are very friendly and professional. Dr. Pacheco was able to answer all my questions and get me the help I need.
Mary Jane H.
Submitted 05/07/18
He was great! We discussed many different things I can do to make my foot better.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very helpful and considerate with my situation.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience! Professional and fast
Angela M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Was treated wonderful. Wonderful staff and Dr. Pacheco was great.
Donna C.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been a patient of Dr Pacheco's for years. I had to have both of my ankles rebuilt at years apart and I had a quick recovery all because Dr.Pacheco is a great foot and ankle surgeon. I was so glad to find him in his new office.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/17/18
First visit with Dr. Pacheco. No wait, was seen right away. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and comfortable to discuss issues.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and cares. I highly recommend him.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 03/30/18
He gave professional and honest advice and information. We trust and value his expertise.