Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

66 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold T.
Submitted 05/08/18
The visit went great! Dr. Pacheco referred me to Pres Hospital to be admitted. Staff very friendly. Waiting over three hours to be admitted!!!
Adelina C.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Pacheco and his wife were wonderful they are very friendly and professional. Dr. Pacheco was able to answer all my questions and get me the help I need.
Mary Jane H.
Submitted 05/07/18
He was great! We discussed many different things I can do to make my foot better.
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very helpful and considerate with my situation.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great experience! Professional and fast
Angela M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Was treated wonderful. Wonderful staff and Dr. Pacheco was great.
Donna C.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been a patient of Dr Pacheco's for years. I had to have both of my ankles rebuilt at years apart and I had a quick recovery all because Dr.Pacheco is a great foot and ankle surgeon. I was so glad to find him in his new office.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/17/18
First visit with Dr. Pacheco. No wait, was seen right away. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and comfortable to discuss issues.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and cares. I highly recommend him.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 03/30/18
He gave professional and honest advice and information. We trust and value his expertise.
Peter F.
Submitted 03/15/18
Office staff and Dr. Pacheco all took great care of me. Very pleasant visit, all questions were answered and I appreciated Dr. Pacheco's very caring demeanor. We strongly recommend this office.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr.Pacheco and his staff are amazing!! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
Kevin A.
Submitted 01/30/18
Amazing Dr, had 2 surgeries done by him and both were done perfectly. Highly recommended!!! Very Personal! Great Dr!! Great person!!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/26/18
I like Dr Pacheco he very nice and I'm glad and thankful for his great work on my Ankle Thank you so much Dr Pacheco
Arnold G.
Submitted 01/22/18
Very professional
Yvette P.
Submitted 01/22/18
Love how fast I got in. Everyone was so nice. Did X-ray and saw them right away. Dr Pacheco is awesome.
Jared B.
Submitted 01/20/18
Very friendly and very flexable to get me seen as soon as posible, i belive that Dr. Pacheco really cares and listens to what i have to say. Overall great experience and i would recommend his sevices to others.
Ellen S.
Submitted 01/19/18
I received my injections in my right foot and a day later it already feels better. He is such a nice man so is his wife who is the receptionist and of course Monica
FERNando U.
Submitted 01/08/18
From the time I entered the office I was treated like a special patient. The administrative staff as well as Dr Pacheco were very understanding, supportive and I could tell my well being was their most important concern. Didn't feel like I was taking up Drs time by asking questions. This is what a visit to the Dr should be about!!!
Mitchell T.
Submitted 12/29/17
I’ve been to a variety of DPMs. Dr.Pacheco is head and shoulders better than all of them.