Testimonials and Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

50 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good they are always nice to me and very helpful
Charlotte R.
06/11/18
Very pleasant experience and very happy with new orthotics
Christopher G.
06/07/18
It was much better than my lst initial visit.Dr P.took time to answer all my questions,an took time to explain certain issues I had.
Clorinda S.
05/27/18
nice, friendly n very helpful
Veronica G.
05/12/18
The visit went great! Dr. Pacheco referred me to Pres Hospital to be admitted. Staff very friendly. Waiting over three hours to be admitted!!!
Arnold T.
05/08/18
Dr. Pacheco and his wife were wonderful they are very friendly and professional. Dr. Pacheco was able to answer all my questions and get me the help I need.
Adelina C.
05/07/18
He was great! We discussed many different things I can do to make my foot better.
Mary Jane H.
05/07/18
Very helpful and considerate with my situation.
Christopher G.
04/25/18
Great experience! Professional and fast
Patricia R.
04/23/18
Was treated wonderful. Wonderful staff and Dr. Pacheco was great.
Angela M.
04/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr Pacheco's for years. I had to have both of my ankles rebuilt at years apart and I had a quick recovery all because Dr.Pacheco is a great foot and ankle surgeon. I was so glad to find him in his new office.
Donna C.
04/17/18
First visit with Dr. Pacheco. No wait, was seen right away. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The Dr. was very knowledgeable and comfortable to discuss issues.
Robert C.
04/17/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and cares. I highly recommend him.
Pamela M.
04/12/18
He gave professional and honest advice and information. We trust and value his expertise.
Nicholas C.
03/30/18
Office staff and Dr. Pacheco all took great care of me. Very pleasant visit, all questions were answered and I appreciated Dr. Pacheco's very caring demeanor. We strongly recommend this office.
Peter F.
03/15/18
Dr.Pacheco and his staff are amazing!! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.
Sarah M.
03/12/18
Amazing Dr, had 2 surgeries done by him and both were done perfectly. Highly recommended!!! Very Personal! Great Dr!! Great person!!
Kevin A.
01/30/18
I like Dr Pacheco he very nice and I'm glad and thankful for his great work on my Ankle Thank you so much Dr Pacheco
Michael C.
01/26/18
Very professional
Arnold G.
01/22/18
Love how fast I got in. Everyone was so nice. Did X-ray and saw them right away. Dr Pacheco is awesome.
Yvette P.
01/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours