Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

66 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very satisfied with the care he provided.
Betty D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very good
Natalie R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Check in quick, amazing staff, and a quick, thorough visit. I thought I'd only get a consultation but I definitely got relief in my ankle same day. What a great experience.
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best!!
Angela H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Pacheco is the epitome of professional and genuine. He really cares about his patients. I had the best cup of coffee in his office! Thank you!
Tommy M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Was in a lot of pain and he got me in right away. He is Awesome!!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Pacheco is very personable, offered many options for my orthopedic issue. Kind, patient and explained everything. I am sure I will select this practice when I decide to move forward.
Liz P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Had an excellent first visit. The staff were welcoming and very professional. Was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Pacheco he immediately sent me up on it treatment plan and ordered the necessary tests and x-rays. Look forward to feeling better soon.
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/28/18
I always have a good experience there.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Pacheco is very competent, attentive and courteous. A true professional.
Tommy M.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Pacheco always make my foot feel better!!!
James M.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and is very understanding of your situation and does everything that he can to get you feeling better and moving again.
Clifford M.
Submitted 07/20/18
That practice is the best I've ever dealt with.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best! I will always recommend him to family and friends!
Louis H.
Submitted 06/27/18
I was very pleased with the care and concerned displayed and the competency and efficiency of the treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pacheco to anyone having serious foot problems Louis Higgs
Gary S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great customer service.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 06/11/18
Good they are always nice to me and very helpful
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very pleasant experience and very happy with new orthotics
Clorinda S.
Submitted 05/27/18
It was much better than my lst initial visit.Dr P.took time to answer all my questions,an took time to explain certain issues I had.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/12/18
nice, friendly n very helpful