Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sandia Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Albuquerque, NM

114 total reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sandia Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Wonderful place, great service and great staff!
Sylvia L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Tenny!
Alvie T.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent
Shandy R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Staff was friendly and on time. Dr. Tenny listened to my concerns and gave me different treatment options. Overall a wonderful visit!
Octaviano O.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good quality care, pleasant staff
Doug B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Met Dr. Tenny this morning and it was truly a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to anyone needing podiatry services.
Carlos P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Yoooooo! Doc Tenny is probably the best Foot Doctor in the world in my opinion! Very compassionate, very educated, and just treats people as people..... Dr. Tenny and his staff are super supportive and are trying to help me heal faster so I can get back on my feet..... pun intended!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Pacheco got me through a very difficult injury and recovery. He makes himself available to his patients whenever they have a need. It is clear that they are his number one priority. Grateful to have had him and his office with me through each step of this process.
Matthew T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Covered all bases. Dr. Pacheco is attentive and thoughtful.
Noor K.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Pacheco was very nice and gentle while examining my foot. He talked me through what he was going to do so I wasn't nervous or confused. Overall a five star experience. :)
Michele M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Pacheco was awesome. He didn’t rush my appointment. He took care of my foot problems. I go back in six weeks for a follow up appointment to make sure my feet are getting better. Very happy with my care.
Nayeem K.
Submitted 10/11/20
It was a great experience!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Pacheco is a amazing doctor. He never rushes through your appointment. He truely listens to you with care. His office staff is always warm and inviting. You never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Pacheco performed surgery on my Achilles tendon 6 years ago and I have been extremely satisfied with the results. My daughter and grandson also received surgery performed by Dr. Pacheco and we are also impressed by the results. I would never see any one else.
Kristina R.
Submitted 09/01/20
I have seen Dr. Pacheco for many years. He is a great doctor. I highly recommend him for any foot problems.
Sherry R.
Submitted 09/01/20
I really appreciate Dr. Pacheco taking the time to listen to me. I never feel rushed.
Jeff G.
Submitted 08/24/20
God bless this man! Dr. Pacheco put me on the road to recovery with surgery less than 24 hours of a serious ankle break on a Sunday. I am so grateful I was referred to him. He has an outstanding Dr./patient rapport that left me feeling like I have a new good friend. His Office Staff is friendly, and very easy to work with.
James K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Pacheco did a great job today taking care of an issue with my right foot. Thank You!!
Betty M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Pacheco is very quick to see you and his examination are also quick and to the point.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 06/27/20
After an unfortunate ankle injury I saw Dr. Pacheco. I was so impressed with the assessment, treatment, care plan and follow through. Surgery was not only well done, but the process was very smooth. Office is well run and it felt like they truly cared about me and my family. If you want to be treated like an individual, not a number go see Dr. Pacheco.
Clifford M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Floyd is the consummate medical professional, who, if he has to (and he did for me today) opens the office, logs me in, takes my x-rays, prepares my injection, all the while asking me about my family and how they were doing. He doesn't run a treadmill health delivery operation. He treats you like a person. He listens. He observes. He cares.