Testimonials and Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

53 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Pacheco has to be the best foot and ankle specialist, ever since my very first visit.
Anthony S.
04/03/19
AWESOME VISIT.Dr.was really honest,about everything. 5 stars,for sure.
Deborah O.
04/02/19
Carefully listened to all of my concerns, visit was not rushed, extremely caring.
Alyssa E.
03/22/19
I have known Dr Pacheco for about 5 years. I have always respected his professional opinion. He listens and demonstrates extreme confidence when making his diagnosis.
David H.
02/14/19
Amazing doctor. He is very thorough. Very friendly staff.
Robert G.
01/26/19
Great dr., he was my son's dr. 9 years ago,he really took great care of my son. I was very happy with my visit.
Debra T.
01/23/19
Excellent care and service by all of the staff
James M.
01/17/19
Very satisfied with the care he provided.
Jesse P.
12/19/18
Very good
Betty D.
12/10/18
Check in quick, amazing staff, and a quick, thorough visit. I thought I'd only get a consultation but I definitely got relief in my ankle same day. What a great experience.
Natalie R.
12/05/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best!!
Sarah M.
11/09/18
Dr. Pacheco is the epitome of professional and genuine. He really cares about his patients. I had the best cup of coffee in his office! Thank you!
Angela H.
11/08/18
Was in a lot of pain and he got me in right away. He is Awesome!!!
Tommy M.
10/25/18
Dr Pacheco is very personable, offered many options for my orthopedic issue. Kind, patient and explained everything. I am sure I will select this practice when I decide to move forward.
Patricia R.
09/25/18
Had an excellent first visit. The staff were welcoming and very professional. Was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Pacheco he immediately sent me up on it treatment plan and ordered the necessary tests and x-rays. Look forward to feeling better soon.
Liz P.
09/19/18
I always have a good experience there.
Victoria M.
08/28/18
Dr. Pacheco is very competent, attentive and courteous. A true professional.
Thomas H.
08/16/18
Dr Pacheco always make my foot feel better!!!
Tommy M.
08/09/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and is very understanding of your situation and does everything that he can to get you feeling better and moving again.
James M.
08/01/18
That practice is the best I've ever dealt with.
Clifford M.
07/20/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours