Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

82 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Pacheco listens to everything I have to say and is patient.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Got right in; diagnosed; got right out. Have a boot and feeling better.
Matthew T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Informational, comfortable, informative, educational
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Pacheco takes time to listen and answer the patients questions. He is great and the kind of Dr you would want.
Orlando L.
Submitted 10/01/19
My visits have always been,beneficial, good atmosphere, never had a complaint
Tito R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Professional. Informative. Pleasant experience.
Brandon L.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was a great experience. We got great information and an explanation as to what was wrong. It was a very comfortable place to be.
Alfred G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Pacheco was awesome despite of the pain I was going through. Really down to earth and caring about his patients well being. The staff is very kind as well. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you!
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Floyd’s a great listener and his primary concern is the patients overall health and well-being
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Pacheco is unbelievably meticulous and extremely thorough.I was own my way to the Mayo Clinic before I was referred to him. He is Great and his office staff is the best.
Tacho G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent care
Bobby A.
Submitted 08/21/19
He was a very good dr very helpful
Tito R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Extremely professional and great help on what I need as a patient
Abelino L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wow, very thorough and caring, I can say I was impressed with facility, clean and organized and professionalism. I rate Sandia Foot and Ankle from 1 to 5, I give them a 10. Will recommend you to everyone. Thank again.
Joe Z.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Pacheco was kind, answered questions, and seemed very knowledgeable during my evaluation. I'm sincerely amazed with this level of care.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pacheco is thorough and provides very personalized medical care.
Sally S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly very knowledgeable glad I want to see Dr. Pacheco thanks for taking my condition seriously and promptly as you did you’re an awesome Dr.
Ana C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Pacheco took time to listen to my concerns and explained everything in detail. There was hardly any wait time.
Julie D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional and friendly.