Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

57 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
Exelent
Kettie R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was more than satisfied with plan to get me up and going again! Dr Pacheco and Monica are wonderful, compassionate, and caring. So unusual these days.
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent doctor. Explored several options with me for dealing with my foot pain. Hopeful for a good outcome.
Arturo L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great service really happy with doctor Pacheco
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Pacheco has to be the best foot and ankle specialist, ever since my very first visit.
Deborah O.
Submitted 04/02/19
AWESOME VISIT.Dr.was really honest,about everything. 5 stars,for sure.
Alyssa E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Carefully listened to all of my concerns, visit was not rushed, extremely caring.
David H.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have known Dr Pacheco for about 5 years. I have always respected his professional opinion. He listens and demonstrates extreme confidence when making his diagnosis.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/26/19
Amazing doctor. He is very thorough. Very friendly staff.
Debra T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great dr., he was my son's dr. 9 years ago,he really took great care of my son. I was very happy with my visit.
James M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent care and service by all of the staff
Jesse P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very satisfied with the care he provided.
Betty D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very good
Natalie R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Check in quick, amazing staff, and a quick, thorough visit. I thought I'd only get a consultation but I definitely got relief in my ankle same day. What a great experience.
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best!!
Angela H.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Pacheco is the epitome of professional and genuine. He really cares about his patients. I had the best cup of coffee in his office! Thank you!
Tommy M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Was in a lot of pain and he got me in right away. He is Awesome!!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr Pacheco is very personable, offered many options for my orthopedic issue. Kind, patient and explained everything. I am sure I will select this practice when I decide to move forward.
Liz P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Had an excellent first visit. The staff were welcoming and very professional. Was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Pacheco he immediately sent me up on it treatment plan and ordered the necessary tests and x-rays. Look forward to feeling better soon.
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/28/18
I always have a good experience there.