Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

97 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty M.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Pacheco is very quick to see you and his examination are also quick and to the point.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 06/27/20
After an unfortunate ankle injury I saw Dr. Pacheco. I was so impressed with the assessment, treatment, care plan and follow through. Surgery was not only well done, but the process was very smooth. Office is well run and it felt like they truly cared about me and my family. If you want to be treated like an individual, not a number go see Dr. Pacheco.
Clifford M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Floyd is the consummate medical professional, who, if he has to (and he did for me today) opens the office, logs me in, takes my x-rays, prepares my injection, all the while asking me about my family and how they were doing. He doesn't run a treadmill health delivery operation. He treats you like a person. He listens. He observes. He cares.
Felix C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Pacheco is a great doctor he took care of myself years ago, he operated on both of my ankles. Yes i still have some problems with my ankles. but i'm doing a whole lot better. My son recently hurt his ankle and is very happy with him. Keep up the great work. God Bless.
Norman I.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great. Very easy to talk to. Super nice
Jo S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and helpful.
Rachel M.
Submitted 02/21/20
He was very welcoming and kind. He made me feel comfortable and listened to my needs. He answered all my questions and helped support me with a plan of care.
Scott F.
Submitted 02/09/20
A most excellent experience from start to finish.
Celeste G.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great experience, The recepcionist were so nice, and Dr. Pacheco very professional, I really recomended!
Miguel L.
Submitted 12/13/19
The best foot doctor and office staff are the best
Debra H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great visit and taken well care of.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Pacheco was awesome he answered all my questions and was very friendly I would definitely recommend him.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice and professional! Dr. Pacheco got me in right away and Fixed my ingrown toenail quickly and painlessly.
Amelia M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Carmen J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Pacheco is the BEST !!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CONCERN OF ME HIS PATIENT. SECRETARY SUPER NICE. LOVE THEM BOTH
Ana C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Pacheco listens to everything I have to say and is patient.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Got right in; diagnosed; got right out. Have a boot and feeling better.
Matthew T.
Submitted 10/07/19
Informational, comfortable, informative, educational
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Pacheco takes time to listen and answer the patients questions. He is great and the kind of Dr you would want.
Orlando L.
Submitted 10/01/19
My visits have always been,beneficial, good atmosphere, never had a complaint