Testimonials and Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

45 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good
Betty D.
12/10/18
Check in quick, amazing staff, and a quick, thorough visit. I thought I'd only get a consultation but I definitely got relief in my ankle same day. What a great experience.
Natalie R.
12/05/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best!!
Sarah M.
11/09/18
Dr. Pacheco is the epitome of professional and genuine. He really cares about his patients. I had the best cup of coffee in his office! Thank you!
Angela H.
11/08/18
Was in a lot of pain and he got me in right away. He is Awesome!!!
Tommy M.
10/25/18
Dr Pacheco is very personable, offered many options for my orthopedic issue. Kind, patient and explained everything. I am sure I will select this practice when I decide to move forward.
Patricia R.
09/25/18
Had an excellent first visit. The staff were welcoming and very professional. Was pleased with the service I received from Dr. Pacheco he immediately sent me up on it treatment plan and ordered the necessary tests and x-rays. Look forward to feeling better soon.
Liz P.
09/19/18
I always have a good experience there.
Victoria M.
08/28/18
Dr. Pacheco is very competent, attentive and courteous. A true professional.
Thomas H.
08/16/18
Dr Pacheco always make my foot feel better!!!
Tommy M.
08/09/18
Dr. Pacheco listens and is very understanding of your situation and does everything that he can to get you feeling better and moving again.
James M.
08/01/18
That practice is the best I've ever dealt with.
Clifford M.
07/20/18
Dr. Pacheco is the best! I will always recommend him to family and friends!
Bernadette M.
07/13/18
I was very pleased with the care and concerned displayed and the competency and efficiency of the treatment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pacheco to anyone having serious foot problems Louis Higgs
Louis H.
06/27/18
Great customer service.
Gary S.
06/14/18
Good they are always nice to me and very helpful
Charlotte R.
06/11/18
Very pleasant experience and very happy with new orthotics
Christopher G.
06/07/18
It was much better than my lst initial visit.Dr P.took time to answer all my questions,an took time to explain certain issues I had.
Clorinda S.
05/27/18
nice, friendly n very helpful
Veronica G.
05/12/18
The visit went great! Dr. Pacheco referred me to Pres Hospital to be admitted. Staff very friendly. Waiting over three hours to be admitted!!!
Arnold T.
05/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours