Testimonials & Reviews

Sandia Foot & Ankle LLC

Floyd Pacheco, Jr., DPM

Podiatrist located in Albuquerque, NM

72 total reviews

Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Floyd Pacheco, Jr. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tacho G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent care
Bobby A.
Submitted 08/21/19
He was a very good dr very helpful
Tito R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Extremely professional and great help on what I need as a patient
Abelino L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wow, very thorough and caring, I can say I was impressed with facility, clean and organized and professionalism. I rate Sandia Foot and Ankle from 1 to 5, I give them a 10. Will recommend you to everyone. Thank again.
Joe Z.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Pacheco was kind, answered questions, and seemed very knowledgeable during my evaluation. I'm sincerely amazed with this level of care.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Pacheco is thorough and provides very personalized medical care.
Sally S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly very knowledgeable glad I want to see Dr. Pacheco thanks for taking my condition seriously and promptly as you did you’re an awesome Dr.
Ana C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Pacheco took time to listen to my concerns and explained everything in detail. There was hardly any wait time.
Julie D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional and friendly.
Kyle G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service and the Doctor actually listens to your concerns.
April K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent doctor!
Bonnie G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Over the last three years I saw four Podiatrists and one Dermatologist regarding a lump on the bottom of my foot. These doctors burned it off, cut it out, chemically tried to remove it, they shaved it down and yet, it never went away, nor was it correctly diagnosed. After each of those treatments I was unable to walk for almost two weeks. Until I had a visit with Dr. Pacheco was this mystery lump correctly diagnosed and properly treated and there was zero down time. I can't thank the Doctor Pacheco enough for figuring this out after years of frustration, pain and misdiagnosis from others. Five years ago Dr. Pacheco performed surgery on both my feet and I never had another issue. Dr. Pacheco is kind, and he thinks about what is going on with you before he treats you. I've said it before and I'll say it again, I wish he were my Primary Care Doctor and I'm sorry I live three hours away.
Chris F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent doctor, great patient care, listens to you and treats very effectively! Would highly recommend
Jolene V.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very comfortable with Dr.and staff. Thank you
Joe Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
Exelent
Kettie R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was more than satisfied with plan to get me up and going again! Dr Pacheco and Monica are wonderful, compassionate, and caring. So unusual these days.
Nancy O.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent doctor. Explored several options with me for dealing with my foot pain. Hopeful for a good outcome.
Arturo L.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great service really happy with doctor Pacheco
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Pacheco has to be the best foot and ankle specialist, ever since my very first visit.